Officers and Committee Members

Append to the Contact column below to form the full email address for the Role.

Role Contact Name Telephone
President president Richard Day 01889 882238

Committee committee    
    Paul Cadman 07740 402156
    Deb Millington  
    Josie Lloyd  
    Dave Nichols 07850 654 157
    Tim Parker 07493 659 514
__Chairman chairman Arthur Clare-Hay 07860 529707
__Treasurer treasurer Janice Curtis 01743 233802
__Membership Secretary membership.secretary Tony Thompson 01543 319565
__Club Secretary club.secretary Dave Farrow 07964 991777
__Social Secretary social.secretary Helen Stokes 07837 179684
__Mens Team Manager mens.captain Simon Adney 01743 761351
__Ladies Team Manager ladies.captain Vacant  
__Juniors juniors Jack Agnew  
__Coaching Co-Ordinator coaching Andy Pye  
__First-Aid Co-Ordinator firstaid Suzanne Kapitanec  
__FRA Club Ambassador ambassador Daniel Connolly  
__Safeguarding Officer safeguarding.officer Helen Stokes  
__MV40 team manager mens.captain Dominic Jones  
__MV50 team manager &
____Champs co-ordinator
mens.captain John Atyeo  

Newsletter Editor newsletter Elaine Nichols 01694 725597
Webmaster webmaster Dave Nichols 07850 654 157